Beauty in the nature of living

Live, love, repeat.” –That’s what we need.

 Friday morning I stepped out of my room to head straight to our mini garden and take some shot for my instagram account for I am so longing to upload a new picture and then unexpectedly, I saw this gorgeous one. I don’t know what kind of insect is this but it looks like a big bugg so I call it buggchi, pronounced as bagki. It really looks so unique in my eyes due to its queenly color -a combination of silver and gold. At first, I thought I can’t take a good shot of it, for like some insects do fly right away before you focus your camera but luckily,  after 6 or 7 shots buggchi stay and acts like striking a pose -chining up in the camera like it was saying “go, take a picture of me, im ready.” In the end, as looking back to the present, I realize that beauty isn’t really just about defining it, but letting it to define itself. You just have to live and love for it’s the nature of living. 

-This is a throwback post from my first account. This is my very first blog post. (October 30, 2016)

5 thoughts on “Beauty in the nature of living

Leave a Reply

