That’s life.

Why you still love, life, despite of the fucks been throwing to you over years?

I woke up with this question that keep running through my mind. This past few days I’ve been facing anxiety and depression, well, another matter of life and death. But I’m kinda fine and, I guess, I am stucked between vains and blood right now. I am just an ordinary girl. I love everything but not all of them loves me. And yes, that is life. For me, life is me. My own self. Not everyone loves life yet they have life. Life never get tired and that’s the only difference between me and life. I struggle various reasons in life but I am here. Life thought us to be strong yet sometimes misinterpreted and cause situations to be complicated. And yes, even me, I misinterpret life not just sometimes, but most of the time. I am just an ordinary girl. I am full of imperfections and flaws living this flawed and imperfect world. Why I love, life, despite of the fucks been throwing to me over years? Maybe asked too, why you’re still here? I always believe that all of us are here because of love. Not all of us may not be beloved by someone we love but we still have this nature to love. I love  life for it’s life. I may not type this kind of trash blog post if I don’t have life, simple as that. I don’t want to go hard on myself. I am just a person too, all I want is to be love. But, do you think life will love you if you hated it? A damm big NO. You may be struggling right now but always remember that, that’s life. You may not be beloved by the person you love but, someday, you will be. Trust me. Patience is a virtue.

Leave a Reply

