Change

I stepped towards the window, feeling the sun kisses my cheeks and my tears slowly flowing to.I remember how happy our relationship was, before, and suddenly, after waking up several mornings, everything started to change.. From “iloveyou and you are all I needed” to “iloveyou but you aren’t one of my priorities anymore.” I noticed all your change of text, chat, mood and so on.. It’s kinda frustrating how everything is starting to fade. All those plans we built is starting to fall. All the iloveyou’s are starting to become iloveyoutoo. And all of you is starting to change..

Leave a Reply

